## G S MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Name	Designation	Mobile No	Email ID
Dr. Pradeep Garg	Chairman	7055514503	dean@gsmedicalcollege.in
Dean			
Dr. Nitin Kumar Pathak	Proctor	9871823472	dr.nitinkumarpathak@gmail.com
Professor, Community Medicine			
Dr. Namrata Kaushik	Member	9643378366	namrataeras@gmail.com
Asso. Prof. Physiology			
Dr. Sunita Singhal,	Member	9557850602	sunitas1996@gmail.com
Asso. Prof. Obs. & Gynae.			
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Member	8130210713	sanj682@yahoo.in
Security Officer			
Kunika Mahana (Batch 2019)	Member	8368728137	bulbulmahana@gmail.com
Student Representative			
Hemant Soni (Batch 2020)	Member	8058169508	hemantsonisince2002@gmail.com
Student Representative			
Pratik (Batch 2021)	Member	9552158888	pratikrmemane@gmail.com
Student Representative			
Ishika Sharma (Batch 2021)	Member	9910332430	de.ishikasharma10@gmail.com
Student Representative			
Hariom Gobind (Batch 2022)	Member	7658894250	hogobind28@gmail.com
Student Representative			
Vaishnavi Singh (Batch 2022)	Member	9717838251	vaishnavisinghs27@gmaiil.com
Student Representative			

## **ANTI RAGGING SQUAD**

Name	Designation	Mobile No	Email ID
Dr. Faisal Nasim Gilani,	Chairman	8880441874	drfaisalgilani@gmail.com
Asso. Prof. Forensic Medicine			
Dr. Bhaskar Kumar	Member	9416081547	dr.kumarbhaskar@gmail.com
Asso. Prof. General Surgery			
Dr. Arun Kumar	Member	9939949739	arunkumar22006@gmail.com
Asso. Prof. General Surgery			
Dr. Neha Bhaskar,	Member	9546428876	dr.sahneha@gmail.com
Assistant Professor, Obs. & Gynae.			